OPSC Boys Competitive & Academy Soccer Teams

OPSC teams for Spring 2017.

Gender Age Birth Year Division Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Boys U9  2008 D4 OPSC 08 Heat Sean Clarke clarkey79.sc@gmail.com
Boys U10  2007 D2 OPSC West Ham Utd David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U10 2007 D3 OPSC Juventus David Hejduk dhejduk@gmail.com
Boys U10 2007 D6 OPSC Spurs Craig Wong craig@wongdoings.com
Boys U10 2007 D7 OPSC Manchester Utd Thomas Thornhill thomas_thornhill@sbcglobal.net
Boys U11 2006 D1 Academy OPSC Academy KC Sting Matthew Drummond mdrummond001@gmail.com
Boys U11 2006 D4 OPSC Santa Fe Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Boys U11 2006 D6 OPSC Milan David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U11 2006 D11 OPSC Sporting KC Brent Mason
Boys U12 2005 D1 Academy OPCS Academy PSG Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Boys U12 2005 D2 Pre-Academy OPCS Pre-Acad. Villa Stuart Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Boys U12 2005 D3 OPSC Santa Fe Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Boys U12 2005 D4 OPSC Atletico David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U12 2005 D5 OPSC Spartans Matthew Gibson mg2@stowers.org
Boys U12 2005 D7 OPSC Liverpool Sean Clarke clarkey79.sc@gmail.com
Boys U13 2004 D2 Pre-Academy OPSC Pre-Acad. Juventus Tim Chik tchik@archkck.org
Boys U13 2004 D6 OPSC Barcelona David Maupin dave.opsc@gmail.com
Boys U13 2004 D7 OPSC Sporting KC Brent Mason
Boys U14 2003 D3 OPSC Rebels Alok Pal alok.k.pal@sprint.com
Boys U14 2003 D5 OPSC Titans Craig Wong craig@wongdoings.com
Boys U14 2003 D7 OPSC PSG John Brown sendjohnbrownemail@gmail.com
Boys U15 2002 D2 Pre-Academy OPSC Acad Holmes 02 Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Boys U15 2002 D3 OPSC Corinthians Paul Hermon hermonpaul@gmail.com
Boys U15 2002 D5 OPSC POP FC/Blue Thunder Gary Stoneking
Boys U16 2001 D1 Academy OPSC Academy Holmes 01 Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Boys U16 2001 D3 OPSC Sevilla Sean Clarke clarkey79.sc@gmail.com
Boys U16 2001 D4 OPSC Red Bombers James Nordstrom
Boys U16 2001 D5 OPSC Blue Bombers James Nordstrom
Boys U17 2000 D1 Academy OPSC Academy MRL 00 Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Boys U17 2000 D3 OPSC 2000 Pre-Acad Hinton Stu Hinton stu7186@hotmail.co.uk
Boys U18 1999 D1 Academy OPSC Academy MRL 99 Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Boys U18 1999 D2 Pre-Academy OPSC Pre-Academy 99 Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Boys U18 1999 D2 OPSC Santos Samuel Silva