OPSC Girls Competitive & Academy Soccer Teams

OPSC girls teams for Spring 2017.

Gender Age Birth Year Division Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Girls U9 2008 D2 OPSC Hammers Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Girls U9 2008 D3 OPSC Deportivo Jr Miguel Catano miguel_catano@hotmail.com
Girls U9 2008 D3 OPSC Bulldogs Jeffrey Schutzler jeffreyschutzler@aol.com
Girls U10 2007 D2 OPSC West Ham Utd Ladies Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U10 2007 D6 OPSC Wolves David Morantz dmorantz@sjblaw.com
Girls U10 2007 D7 OSPC Lightning Mike Terril theterrils@gmail.com
Girls U11 2006 D5 OPSC Gunners Stewart Patt kcpatts@gmail.com
Girls U11 2006 D7 OPSC Lady Bulldogs Christie Ismert cismert@gmail.com
Girls U12 2005 D4 OPSC Bayern Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U12 2005 D4 OPSC Prairie Village Keith Stanfield admin@prairievillagefc.com
Girls U12 2005 D6 OPSC Strikers Jamie Wiley jamie.fcjazz@gmail.com
Girls U13 2004 D3 OPSC Manchester Utd. Tom Holmes tmholmes1989@gmail.com
Girls U14 2003 D2 – Pre-Acad. OPSC Academy 03 Christophe Nicot cnicot@kumc.edu
Girls U14 2003 D3 OPSC Crush Jason Phelps jwp70a@yahoo.com
Girls U14 2003 D3 OPSC Galaxy 03 Tim Chik tchik@archkck.org
Girls U14 2003 D5 OPSC Prairie Village Keith Stanfield admin@prairievillagefc.com
Girls U14 2003 D8 OPSC Fighting Finnegans Garrett Rosenbaum garrett.opsc@gmail.com
Girls U15 2002 D1 OPSC Academy Velocity 02  Max Cookson  maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U15 2002 D6 OPSC Extreme Jeffrey Schutzler jeffreyschutzler@aol.com
Girls U16 2001 D1 OPSC Academy Velocity 01  Max Cookson  maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U16 2001 D5 OPSC Crush
Girls U19 1998 D1 OPSC Academy Velocity 98  Max Cookson  maxcookson@hotmail.com
Girls U19 1998 D2 OPSC Wales
Girls U19 1998 D2 OPSC The Blue Angels