Midwest Conference

About the Midwest Conference

The US Youth Soccer Midwest Conference consists of teams primarily from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin. The top teams in the Midwest Conference Premier 1 division will earn advancement to the US Youth Soccer Regional Championships (NCS) and automatically qualify for USYS National League Conference Playoffs.

OP Soccer Teams Playing in Midwest Conference in 2023/2024

OP Academy MWC 2011 Boys

OP Academy MWC 2010 Boys