OP Soccer Club Board Members

Our board members are volunteers and is one way we keep our fees lower than any other club. If you would like to contact a board member, please use the contact us page on the website and your message will be forward.

OP Soccer Club Executive Board:

President: Alok Pal [alokp {at} opsoccerclub.org]

Vice President: Rob Mogolov

Secretary: David Hejduk

Treasurer: Chris Hafner

At Large Member: Tim Chik

OP Soccer Club Board Members:

Academy Director: Tom Holmes

Competitive Director: Mike Jensen (MJ)

Pre-Competitive Director: Sean Clarke

Technical Director: Mo Hassan


Volunteer information: 

If you would like to help us run our club and have expertise in things like website development and maintenance, marketing, social media, tryouts, fundraising, etc., we would love to hear from you –  use the form on the volunteer page.